2024-01-15 22:04:36 -
大小可以装一个手机,钥匙🔑还有零钱包,两个手机也可以装,确实容量大。看上去小巧,没有想到这么能装。所以实用性比较强👍。看上去外观高大上的,颜色比较洋气,适合搭很多衣服哦。防水没有试,以后出去方便多了,不用担心手机钥匙没有地方放了。


2024-01-10 20:33:43 -
好大一包,每个衣柜,抽屉,衣服鞋子里,都放了

2024-01-23 17:04:16 -
小清新的包包,适合夏天背。可以放一支口红粉饼和手机。太大的钱包放不下。比较迷你的一款小清新包包。


2024-01-01 21:48:12 -
忘了评价了 很不错 17.3寸的笔记本完美适应 还能装点鼠标键盘


2024-01-07 14:31:45 -
服务好

2024-01-01 18:52:10 -
不错,质量挺好,挺耐用

2024-01-02 21:28:57 -
孩子自己选的款式,果然适合他,容量大,包包大小适中。


2024-01-02 22:24:38 -
宝贝已收到,包包很好看哦,容纳大,用起来很方便。

2024-01-14 12:25:41 -
看着挺可爱的,还没有穿过,要等下雨天再用。

2024-01-03 00:19:55 -
不错👍🏼


Reviews


tag

The shoes make me feel like I'm walking on air...really!
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I like this shoe and will probably buy it again. Comfortable fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Been buying these for years. Love them. I need wide shoes and these fit perfect
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

THIS IS MY 6TH PAIR OF AIR MONARCH. I WEAR THEM AT WORK AND PLAY. THEY ARE THE GREATEST.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Awsome product , very comfortable and on time shipping too. I will definately buy from these guys again !
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband has worn these shoes for a few years, they are always comfortable from the first time he puts them on.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Perfect Fit, arrived on time, saved what would have been a LOUSEY vacation due to my shoe coming apart on the first day of the trip.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Guam


tag

My kids call these "dad" sneakers. I call them awesome, they fit well , stylish (for me) and very comfortable. My toes are not compressed and have room .
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband has high arches and is hard to fit. These are the only athletic shoes he wears, and he loves them. They look great, hold up very well, and fit true to size.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Air Monarch's are the only tennis shoe I can wear because it has a really deep heel cup. I've never ordered shoes on line before, but I'm glad I did! These fit perfect and I've never seen this color pattern in Big 5 before.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Have had trouble finding shoes that fit jut right at the stores. If fit in the width, the heel is wide or vice versa. I have an old pair of this shoe that fit well, I could not find in a nearby store in my size so ordered online. Fits good.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

My husband loves these for delivering mail. They are not the most fashionable choice for footwear but then you need support and comfort you have to make sacrifices. This is the 2nd pair I have ordered in 2 months because he loves them so much he wanted a backup for rainy weather.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I work in retail and am on my feet for my entire shift of 8-10 hours. As I get older, comfort in a shoe is an absolute must. These shoes are very comfortable. They bend with the foot as you walk and are of a normal weight so they don't feel like bricks. They appear well made. Maybe Ill update this when they give out and report if anyone is interested
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Many years ago I was severely injured and I have to be careful about what I wear on my feet. I originally bought a pair of these shoes because I trust the brand and they had these in my size. I was a little nervous about whether or not they would be comfortable for me to wear. Well, I liked them so much after I got to wear them I bought a second pair. My wife asked me about them after she has injured her leg riding and needed a more comfortable shoe for a while. I bought her a pair and she loves them as much as I do.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Australia


tag

Reviews:
SCAM!!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!!! Stole my money and never sent the shoes! Do Not order from this seller!!!!
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
speedy delivery excellent quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Identical amazing quality, will definitely purchase from them many more times
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My favorite style
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
fit perfect on sons wide foot
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Andorra


tag

Reviews:
Great sneaker if you have plantar fisitius
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very nice shoe doesn't need breaking in for very long about 2 weeks and not so difficult.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes. Great price, Nike Air for less then $100. I like them so much that I bought a 2nd pair for Pickleball.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable. As pictured. True to size. He had a different style of Nike previously, so we just ordered the same size in this style. So it seems nike sizes are consistent.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Very nice sneakers
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Good comfortable shoe.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great item. Recommend highly.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I like the shoes very much. Thank you.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Best fitting running shoe I've ever had. Truly.Best fitting running shoe I've ever had. Truly.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I really love them but the came a littlt scruffy and couldn't take them to the store for exchange. And amazon would of took longer and i was excited to have them to wear so im stuck with it.I really love them but the came a littlt scruffy and couldn't take them to the store for exchange. And amazon would of took longer and i was excited to have them to wear so im stuck with it.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Arrived quickly and as expected
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
They feel wonderful , they look good They are everything I expected.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Excellent sneeker. amp;amp;apos;s sizing scale worked great for me, I usually wear a 10 wide but the 9 1amp;amp;#47;2 fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good product but slow delivery
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Logo big as usual but if not nickel
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Attention tax of 10 € in addition
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Propre, j'ai pris un L c'est un peu grand mais ça reste correct, c'est juste les manches qui sont larges. Logo légèrement décousu mais rien de bien méchant
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Très bon produit Je recommande
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
socks wrong color
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Quality of the bag was good but the zippers were really bad quality and they both broke after a month of normal use. I was very disappointed when a zipper teeth just fell in the middle of the bag.I was thinking it was a good zipper because it was made of metal but no It is cheap and broke easily.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Super 1:1
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Finland


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Beautiful
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United Kingdom